Select Page

Give your loved ones a break

Are you looking for the perfect gift?
Give away time-outs in everyday life for more strength, focus and relaxation.

Give away sustainably

CO₂ compensated & donation to 1% for the Planet

Give away individually

Healthy routines for many goals

Give away safely

Dispatch immediately by e-mail or by post. With purchase on account!

TOP SELLERS

Healthy routines

With our programs you give away healthy routines. For a happy and contented life.

Gifts for all tastes

 

Ziel

Methode

Preis

Always suitable

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Your gift

L

100% flexible

You are unsure which program is the right one? Your gift is 100% individual and flexible. The voucher can be exchanged for other programs at any time. So you can play it safe. The specified duration of the program and the number of sessions per week are also recommendations and serve as orientation for the training design.

L

Last Minute

Your schedule is crowded and you can't find time to find the perfect gift in peace? Don't worry! You can send our programs as a tastefully designed voucher by post or send them digitally immediately as a PDF. So you can find yourself on 24.12. still the ideal gift!

L

Valid for 3 years

The program is a voucher with the corresponding nominal amount. The voucher is valid for three years after the year of purchase and can be redeemed for the selected sessions. In this way, the program can be redeemed at the right time and in peace.

Give time for yourself

 

In a time of crammed schedules and the continuous flood of information - what could be better than giving away time? Time for you. Time to switch off, come down and find peace. Time to develop healthy routines, reduce stress and recharge your batteries. With our vouchers you don't just give away morning meditations, yoga in the evening, journaling routines or fitness. You give away a break from everyday life and the opportunity to recharge your batteries, relax regularly and realign your focus.

By clicking on "Register" I agree to the
privacy policy
.

Our Partners

Seite wählen

Schenke deinen Liebsten eine Auszeit

Du bist auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Geschenk?
Verschenke Auszeiten im Alltag für mehr Kraft, Fokus und Entspannung.

Verschenke nachhaltig

CO₂ kompensiert & Spende an 1% for the Planet

Verschenke individuell

Gesunde Routinen für viele Ziele

Verschenke sicher

Versand sofort als E-Mail oder per Post. Mit Kauf auf Rechnung!

TOPSELLER

Gesunde Routinen

Mit unseren Programmen verschenkst du gesunde Routinen. Für ein glückliches und zufriedenes Leben.

Geschenke für jeden Geschmack

 

Ziel

Methode

Preis

Immer passend

    Keine Ergebnisse gefunden

    Die angefragte Seite konnte nicht gefunden werden. Verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche oder verwenden Sie die Navigation oben, um den Beitrag zu finden.

Dein Geschenk

L

100% Flexibel

Du bist dir unsicher welches Programm das Richtige ist? Dein Geschenk ist zu 100% individuell und flexibel. Der Gutschein kann jederzeit in andere Programme eintauschen. So kannst du auf Nummer sicher gehen. Auch die angegebene Dauer des Programms und Anzahl von Sessions je Woche sind Empfehlungen und dienen als Orientierung für die Trainingsgestaltung.

L

Last Minute

Dein Terminkalender ist überfüllt und du findest keine Zeit, in Ruhe das perfekte Geschenk zu finden? Keine Sorge! Unsere Programme kannst du sowohl als geschmackvoll designten Gutschein per Post versenden oder digital sofort als PDF verschicken. So findest du selbst am 24.12. noch das ideale Geschenk!

L

3 Jahre gültig

Bei dem Programm handelt es sich um einen Wertgutschein mit dem entsprechenden Nennbetrag. Der Gutschein hat eine Gültigkeit von drei Jahren nach dem Kaufjahr und ist für die ausgewählten Sessions einlösbar. So kann das Programm ganz in Ruhe und zur richtigen Zeit eingelöst werden.

Schenke Zeit für dich

 

In einer Zeit des vollgestopften Terminkalenders und der kontinuierlichen Informationsflut - was gibt es da Schöneres, als Zeit zu verschenken? Zeit für dich. Zeit zum Abschalten, Runterkommen und zur Ruhe finden. Zeit, um gesunde Routinen zu entwickeln, Stress zu reduzieren und neue Kraft zu tanken. Mit unseren Gutscheinen verschenkst du nicht nur Morgenmeditationen, Yoga am Abend, Journaling-Routinen oder Fitness. Du verschenkst eine Auszeit vom Alltag und die Möglichkeit, Energie zu schöpfen, regelmäßig zu entspannen und den Fokus neu auszurichten.

Mit dem Klick auf "Anmelden" stimme ich der Datenschutzerklärung zu.

Unsere Partner

leader for climate action
Logo Team Climate
1% or the planet logo